1 week until Visions of Zarua Blog Tour #fantasy #TuesdayBookBlog

I can’t believe there is only a week to go before my first ever blog tour. A big thanks to all the bloggers who have agreed to host me. Please check in and join us along the way, and don’t forget to share. Thank you!

Visions of Zarua 2016 Blog Tour Schedule

Visions of Zarua Blog Tour 2016 Schedule (website links)

Mon 27th June betweenthelinesbookblog Promo Post

Tues 28th June rosieamber Review

Wed 29th June bookwraiths Indie Wednesday feature, Guest Post & Giveaway

Thurs 30th June aliasfaithrivens  Review & Interview

Fri 1st July TheTattoedBookGeek Novel extract & Promo Post

Sat 2nd July teripolen Promo Post

Sun 3rd July alinefromabook Review & Promo Post

Mon 4th July barbedwords Review & Post about Varina and her favourite recipe

Tues 5th July baubtaub Review, Interview and Giveaway

Wed 6th July shelleywilson Promo post

Thurs 7th July jenanita01 Review

Fri 8th July spookymrsgreen Promo Post

Sat 9th July thehappymeerkatreviews Review & Promo Post

Sun 10th July color me in Cyanide and Cherry Review

Sun 10th July Lucciagray Q&A

 

3 thoughts on “1 week until Visions of Zarua Blog Tour #fantasy #TuesdayBookBlog

  1. This is also my first blog tour and I’m so excited. I finished the book yesterday and it was such a good story. I wish I had a quarter of your imagination. I looking for some new adjectives to describe how great this book is.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s